Markus

Schellinger

Einrichtungsleitung

Erlenbachstraße 15
75417 Mühlacker

07041 95 34-12

markus.schellinger@keppler-stiftung.de

Thomas

Schopp

Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-14

thomas.schopp@keppler-stiftung.de

Heike

Antoni-Stoitzner

Stellvertretende Pflegedienstleitung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-29

heike.antoni-stoitzner@keppler-stiftung.de

Andrijana

Zipf

Sozialdienstleitung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-13

andrijana.zipf@keppler-stiftung.de

Birgit

Schmid

Hauswirtschaftsleitung und Nachbarschaftshilfe

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-15

birgit.schmid@keppler-stiftung.de

Thomas

Schmitz

Küchenleitung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-16

kueche_Illingen@keppler-stiftung.de

Roswitha

Romann

Verwaltung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-10

roswitha.romann@keppler-stiftung.de

Christina

Dörhage

Verwaltung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-0

christina.doerhage@keppler-stiftung.de

Anita

Seifert

Verwaltung

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-0

anita.seifert@keppler-stiftung.de

Jörg

Steglich

Haustechnik

Wiesenweg 10
75428 Illingen

07042 28906-20

joerg.steglich@keppler-stiftung.de

Routenplaner

Drucken Schaltfläche