Markus   Schellinger
EinrichtungsleitungErlenbachstraße 1575417 MühlackerFon: 07041 95 34-12Mail: markus.schellinger@keppler-stiftung.de
Thomas   Schopp
Haus- und PflegedienstleitungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-14Mail: thomas.schopp@keppler-stiftung.de
Heike   Antoni-Stoitzner
Stellvertretende PflegedienstleitungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-29Mail: heike.antoni-stoitzner@keppler-stiftung.de
Andrijana   Zipf
SozialdienstleitungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-13Mail: andrijana.zipf@keppler-stiftung.de
Birgit   Schmid
Hauswirtschaftsleitung und NachbarschaftshilfeWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-15Mail: birgit.schmid@keppler-stiftung.de
Thomas   Schmitz
KüchenleitungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-16Mail: kueche_Illingen@keppler-stiftung.de
Roswitha   Romann
VerwaltungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-10Mail: roswitha.romann@keppler-stiftung.de
Christina   Dörhage
VerwaltungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-0Mail: christina.doerhage@keppler-stiftung.de
Anita   Seifert
VerwaltungWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-0Mail: anita.seifert@keppler-stiftung.de
Jörg   Steglich
HaustechnikWiesenweg 1075428 IllingenFon: 07042 28906-20Mail: joerg.steglich@keppler-stiftung.de

Routenplaner

Drucken Schaltfläche